Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Becker

Julie Becker

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Becker
"My husband and I have used State Farm for years and we just recently reviewed our policies saving us money with more coverage. The time spent was worth it and easily answered our many questions! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Michele Skaggs

Michele Skaggs

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Skaggs
"Highly recommend! She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything to you and doesn’t make you feel like just a number in her book."
Profile photo of Sharon Cobb

Sharon Cobb

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cobb
"Jenn is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin McMurtrie

Kevin McMurtrie

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McMurtrie
"Excellent personalized service."
Profile photo of Ginny Barrett

Ginny Barrett

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Barrett
"I've been with Jen approximately 20 years she's always helped me out whether it be from my mother or for myself and my husband she's personable she has great employees that really like to work with you couldn't ask for a better insurance agent"
Profile photo of Chris Krott

Chris Krott

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Krott
"We've been customers for years. Jenn set up a meeting to review all our policies and ended up saving us money. Thanks Jenn!"
Profile photo of J Loncki

J Loncki

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Loncki
"Jennifer is WONDERFUL! A true professional that cares about the people she serves."
Profile photo of Nick Zimmerman

Nick Zimmerman

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Zimmerman
"Great staff highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Courtney Stiable

Courtney Stiable

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Stiable
"This office is very friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Krystle Dillaman

Krystle Dillaman

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Dillaman
"I recently switched from Erie to State Farm and I was able to save money and get more coverage! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tim Gigliotti

Tim Gigliotti

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gigliotti
"I Purchased vehicle insurance and received outstanding service and cost. Therefore, I moved all of my THREE residential homes and TWO business insurance policies with this agent. We have not only saved money but more importantly are receiving the best service money can buy !!!"
Profile photo of David Osborne

David Osborne

June 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Osborne
"Like most. 1st great, then pow, Right in the wallet."
Profile photo of Hiel Bartlett

Hiel Bartlett

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hiel Bartlett
"Great place, very knowledgeable, very friendly and very reasonably priced insurance. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura Johnson

Laura Johnson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Johnson
"Weve had State Farm for over 25 years Weve Always been treated super friendly and efficiently"
Profile photo of Jay Miller

Jay Miller

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Miller
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of Rick Price

Rick Price

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Price
"Great customer service...warm and friendly"
Profile photo of James O'Mara

James O'Mara

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James O'Mara
"Fantastic and super helpful for people newer at this. Customer service far superior to Apple or any other major corporations"
Profile photo of Jessica Walker

Jessica Walker

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Walker
"My husband and I Highly recommend This office for your insurance needs! Had the best professional service with Brandi, she went above and beyond with our insurance needs. She made the transition for us very welcoming. We are very grateful with the experience we endured."
Profile photo of Faith Valenti

Faith Valenti

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Valenti
"Great Rates!!!! Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Kim 4.0

Kim 4.0

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim 4.0
"They seem very nice"
Profile photo of James Gross

James Gross

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Gross
"There pros at what they do. And the beautiful smiles aren't bad eigher"
Profile photo of Lynnette Clouser

Lynnette Clouser

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnette Clouser
"Jennifer is the best when ever I need her she's therefore me"
Profile photo of Geoph Ben

Geoph Ben

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Geoph Ben
"Fast and helpful. My favorite"
Profile photo of Eugene Kontz sr

Eugene Kontz sr

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Kontz sr
"Great place great price's for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rob Herbstritt

Rob Herbstritt

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Herbstritt
"Great services good people"